DATA PROTECTION

 
 
Google Analytics has been deactivated for this page.
 
 

Getting in Touch
When you contact us by email or via the contact form provided on our website, we will store the data submitted by you for a period of six months for the purpose of taking care of your request and any follow-up questions.  We will not transmit your data unless you have given your express consent.

Data Controller
Kursana Privatklinik Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsGmbH, Fritz-Atzl-Straße 8, 6300 Wörgl, Austria.

Data Categories, Purposes and Legal Bases for Data Processing
We will process your personal data when you visit our website or when you send us an email.  The following data may be processed in this context:

- Your contact data
- The date and time of the request
- The contents of the request (specific page)
- The access status / http status code
- The amount of data transferred in each case
- The website which is sending the request
- Your browser type and version
- The language and version of your browser software
- Your IP address and internet access provider
- Your operating system
- When mobile devices are used: possibly the manufacturer/type description

We will process these data for the purpose of operating our websites and/or for the fulfilment and handling of your request.  Furthermore, we will use these data for the purpose of fulfilling our statutory obligations towards the regional and federal authorities (such as the tax office).  The legal basis is Art. 6 Sec. 1 lit. f) of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

Your IP address will not be used unless this is necessary for safeguarding the legitimate interests of the data controller or a third party.  This shall only apply to the extent that the data subject's interests or basic rights and basic freedoms, which require the protection of personal data, do not prevail over the data controller's or third party's legitimate interests.  The analysis of the data concerning the usage of our website, direct marketing, the optimisation of our website, the pursuit of legal claims, the investigation of criminal offences and the maintenance of our IT safety systems fall within the scope of our legitimate interests.  The processing occurs on the basis of Art. 6 Sec. 1 lit. f) GDPR.

Retention Period
We will store your data for as long as required by the respective purpose or for the period stipulated by law.

Cookies
Our website uses so-called cookies.  Cookies are small text files which are stored on your end device with the help of your browser.  We use cookies to make our website more user-friendly.  Some cookies will remain stored on your end device until you delete them.  They allow us to recognise your browser when you revisit our website.  If you do not want this to happen, you can change your browser settings so that you will be informed whenever cookies are being installed and may accept them on a case-by-case basis.  If you disable cookies, you may not be able to use all the functions of our website.

Web Analysis
Our website uses features of Google Analytics (google-analytics.com), a web analysis service of Google Inc (USA).  Google Analytics uses cookies which make it possible to analyse your use of the website.  The information generated in this way is transmitted to and stored on a Google server.  If you do not want this to happen, you can change the settings of your browser software to keep cookies from being saved.  We have entered into a data processing agreement with the provider.  Although your IP address will be identified, it will be pseudonymised immediately (e.g. by deleting the last 8 bits).  This allows for a rough localisation only.  The relationship with the web analysis provider is based on an adequacy decision by the European Commission (Privacy Shield).  The data processing occurs on the basis of the legal provisions set forth in §96 Sec. 3 TKG and Art. 6 Sec. 1 lit. a (consent) and/or f (legitimate interest) GDPR.  Our legitimate interest pursuant to the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation lies in the improvement of our offer and online presence.  As we attach great importance to our users' privacy, their data will be pseudonymised.  The user data will be stored for a period of 26 months.

Google Maps
This website loads map data by Google Maps.  Google Maps is a service provided by Google, Inc. (USA).  The maps are embedded on our website via a Google server in the USA.  It has to be assumed that these queries will be stored by Google.  Detailed information can be found in Google's privacy policy at https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/.

Google Fonts
This website uses external fonts by Google Fonts, a service provided by Google Inc. (USA).  The fonts are embedded on our website via a Google server in the USA.  It has to be assumed that these queries will be stored by Google.  Detailed information can be found in the Google Fonts FAQ section at https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq#what-does-using-the-google-fonts-api-mean-for-the-privacy-of-my-users and/or in Google's privacy policy at https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/.

YouTube
This website contains at least one YouTube plug-in.  YouTube is owned by Google Inc. and headquartered in San Bruno/California (USA).  As soon as you call up a page including a YouTube plug-in, a connection with the YouTube servers will be established, revealing the specific page of our website you are visiting.  If you are logged in to your YouTube account at the same time, you would allow YouTube to assign your surfing behaviour to your personal profile.  If you do not want this to happen, you need to log out of your account beforehand.  Further information about the collection and use of your data by YouTube can be found in their privacy policy at www.youtube.com.

Use of Facebook Fan Pages
Kursana Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsgmbH operates so-called fan pages on Facebook.  These are websites offered on the Facebook platform to present Kursana Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsgmbH as a company and to allow getting in touch with customers or interested parties.

Shared responsibility with Facebook
Facebook and Kursana Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsgmbH are jointly responsible for the phase during which your data are collected when you visit our fan page.  With this information, we fulfil our duty pursuant to Art. 13 GDPR within the framework of our joint responsibility.  When you visit our fan page, your personal data (such as your IP address as well as further information provided by the cookies stored on your PC) will be processed by Facebook.  The results of this processing are then made available to us by Facebook in an aggregated and anonymized form of user statistics.  Further information relating thereto can be found at http://de-de.facebook.com/help/pages/insights.

Your data collected in this context will be processed by Facebook Ireland Ltd. and possibly be transferred to countries outside the European Union.  What kind of information Facebook obtains and how it is used is described by Facebook in general terms in their data usage policies available at http://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy.

If you are currently logged in to your Facebook account, a cookie with your Facebook identification is located on your end device.  It tells Facebook that you have visited our fan page and how you have used it.  This also applies to all further Facebook pages.  If you do not want this to happen, you should log out of your Facebook account and/or disable the “stay logged in” function, delete the cookies stored on your device and close and restart your browser.

We point out that data from the collection phase might also be transmitted to parties in the USA, and thus to regions outside the European Union.  No adequacy decision has been made by the European Commission for the USA themselves.  However, Facebook participates in the EU-US Privacy Shield (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active).

Our responsibility
Beyond the data referred to above, Kursana Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsgmbH processes those data in relation to your use of our fan page that you submit on a voluntary basis (in a comment, for instance).  Such processing occurs for the purposes of responding to your enquiries, communicating with you and publishing information concerning Kursana Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsgmbH or the contents provided on the fan pages.  The legal basis for this processing is Art. 6 Sec. 1 lit. b and f GDPR.  Our legitimate interest lies in the effective provision of information to users, customers and interested parties and in the communication with these persons.

We point out that we do not know the exact scope and contents of the data processed by Facebook, and that we do not have any influence whatsoever on Facebook's data processing activities.  It goes without saying that you are free to assert your data subject rights against us.  However, if these concern processing activities which are known exclusively to Facebook, we would like you to know in advance that, when it comes to our possibilities with regard to exercising your rights, we cannot do anything but refer you to the responsible Facebook departments

Log Files
When you visit our website, the following data are stored temporarily and by default for the purpose of ensuring the safety of our system: the connection data of the requesting computer, the pages of our website you visit, the date and duration of your visit, the identification data of the browser software and operating system used by you as well as the website from which you are visiting us.

Safety
We take all technical and organisational safety measures necessary to protect your personal data against loss and misuse.  Your data will be stored in a safe operating environment which is not accessible to the public.  All of our web pages are encrypted with SSL.  Your data will be encrypted immediately during their transfer.  For safety reasons, we do not provide any further information regarding this matter.

Your Rights
As a data subject, you have the rights of access, rectification, erasure, restriction of processing (provided that one of the conditions set forth in Art. 18 GDPR is met, e.g. when you have objected to the processing), data portability (provided that this is feasible from a technical point of view), revocation (we will no longer process your personal data unless there are compelling and legitimate grounds for the processing which prevail over the data subject's interests, rights and freedoms, or when the processing serves to assert, exercise or defend any legal claims (Art. 21 GDPR)) and objection.
Without prejudice to any other administrative or legal remedies, you have the right to file a complaint with a supervisory authority if you believe that the processing of the personal data concerning you violates the GDPR (Art. 77 GDPR).  You can assert this right by getting in touch with the competent supervisory authority in the member state where you have your place of residence or place of employment or where the suspected infringement took place.  The supervisory authority responsible for Kursana Privatklinik Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsGmbH is the Austrian Data Protection Authority.

Amendments to This Privacy Policy
We reserve the right to change our Privacy Policy at any time in order to guarantee that it is always up to date with the applicable statutory provisions.  This also applies where our Privacy Policy needs to be amended due to new or revised offers or services.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions or suggestions regarding our Privacy Policy.  Thank you very much that you trust us when it comes to handling your data.

Our Contact Details:
Kursana Privatklinik Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsGmbH
Fritz-Atzl-Straße 8
6300 Wörgl
Austria
Tel.: +43 5332 74572 10
Email: nfgwzt

YOUR BENEFITS

  • Treatment by the physician of your choice
  • Experienced healthcare professionals
  • Networked areas of expertise
  • Focus on the patient's wellbeing
  • Private, familiar atmosphere
  • Accommodation in comfortable rooms
  • Exact scheduling
  • Short waiting times
This website uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Info.

Kursana PRIVATE HOSPITAL Wörgl

Fritz-Atzl-Straße 8, 6300 Wörgl
Tirol / Austria

+43 5332 74572 10
nfgzwt
Our administration is available from Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Datenschutz

 
 
Google Analytics wurde für diese Seite deaktiviert.
 
 

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht - Datenschutzerklärung
Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Kontakt mit uns
Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Nur nach Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung würden wir diese Daten weitergeben.

Verantwortlicher
Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung ist die Kursana Privatklinik Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsGmbH, Fritz-Atzl-Straße 8, 6300 Wörgl, Österreich.

Datenkategorien, Zwecke und Rechtsgrundlagen der Datenverarbeitung
Wenn Sie unsere Internetseiten besuchen oder eine E-Mail an uns senden, verarbeiten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten. Von der Verarbeitung können folgende Daten betroffen sein:

• Kontaktdaten
• Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
• Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)
• Zugriffsstatus/http-Statuscode
• Jeweils übertragende Datenmenge
• Website, von der die Anforderung kommt
• Browsertyp und –version
• Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware
• IP Adresse und Internet-Access-Provider
• Betriebssystem
• Bei mobilen Endgeräten ggf. Hersteller/Typenbezeichnung

Diese Daten werden von uns zum Zweck des Betriebes der Internetseiten bzw. zur Erfüllung und Abwicklung Ihrer Anfrage verarbeitet. Weiterhin werden diese Daten von uns zur Erfüllung unserer gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen gegenüber den Landes- und Bundesbehörden (z. B. Finanzamt) genutzt. Rechtsgrundlage hierfür ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO).

Die IP-Adresse wird ausschließlich verwendet, soweit dies zur Wahrung der berechtigten Interessen des Verantwortlichen oder eines Dritten erforderlich ist, sofern nicht die Interessen oder Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten der betroffenen Person, die den Schutz personenbezogener Daten erfordern, überwiegen. Berechtigte Interessen sind die Auswertung der Nutzungsdaten unserer Website, Direktwerbung und Optimierung des Webangebots, Verfolgung von Rechtsansprüchen, die Aufklärung von Straftaten und Instandhaltung unserer IT-Sicherheitssysteme. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt auf der Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO.

Dauer der Datenspeicherung
Wir speichern Ihre Daten so lange, wie es der jeweilige Zweck erfordert oder wir gesetzlich zur Aufbewahrung verpflichtet sind.

Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Web-Analyse
Unsere Website verwendet Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics (google-analytics.com) von Google Inc. (USA). Dazu werden Cookies verwendet, die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Ihre Benutzer ermöglicht. Die dadurch erzeugten Informationen werden auf den Server des Anbieters übertragen und dort gespeichert. Sie können dies verhindern, indem Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass keine Cookies gespeichert werden. Wir haben mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen. Ihre IP-Adresse wird erfasst, aber umgehend (z.B. durch Löschung der letzten 8 Bit) pseudonymisiert. Dadurch ist nur mehr eine grobe Lokalisierung möglich. Die Beziehung zum Webanalyseanbieter basiert auf einem Angemessenheitsbeschluss der Europäischen Kommission (Privacy Shield). Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DS-GVO. Unser Anliegen im Sinne der DS-GVO (berechtigtes Interesse) ist die Verbesserung unseres Angebotes und unseres Webauftritts. Da uns die Privatsphäre unserer Nutzer wichtig ist, werden die Nutzerdaten pseudonymisiert. Die Nutzerdaten werden für die Dauer von 26 Monaten aufbewahrt.

Google Maps
Diese Website lädt Kartenmaterial von Google Maps. Google Maps ist ein Dienst der Firma Google, Inc. (USA). Die Einbindung der Karten erfolgt durch einen Serveraufruf bei Google in den USA, wobei davon auszugehen ist, dass Anfragen durch Google gespeichert werden. Nähere Informationen dazu können Sie den Google Datenschutzhinweisen unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/ entnehmen.

Google Fonts
Diese Website bindet externe Schriften von Google Fonts ein. Google Fonts ist ein Dienst der Firma Google Inc. (USA). Die Einbindung der Schriften erfolgt durch einen Serveraufruf bei Google in den USA, wobei davon auszugehen ist, dass Anfragen durch Google gespeichert werden. Nähere Informationen dazu können Sie dem Google Fonts FAQ unter https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq#what-does-using-the-google-fonts-api-mean-for-the-privacy-of-my-users bzw. den Google Datenschutzhinweisen unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/ entnehmen.

YouTube
Diese Website beinhaltet mindestens ein Plugin von YouTube, gehörig zur Google Inc., ansässig in San Bruno/Kalifornien, USA. Sobald Sie mit einem YouTube-Plugin ausgestattete Seiten unserer Website aufrufen, wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube aufgebaut. Dabei wird dem Youtube-Server mitgeteilt, welche spezielle Seite unserer Website von Ihnen besucht wurde. Sollten Sie obendrein in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sein, würden Sie es YouTube ermöglichen, Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Sie können diese Möglichkeit der Zuordnung zunichte machen, wenn Sie sich vorher aus Ihrem Account ausloggen. Weitere Informationen zur Erhebung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten durch YouTube erhalten Sie in den dortigen Hinweisen zum Datenschutz unter www.youtube.com.

Nutzung Facebook Fanpages
Kursana Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsgmbH betreibt auf Facebook sogenannte Fanpages. Dabei handelt es sich um Webseiten, die auf der Plattform von Facebook angeboten werden, um Kursana Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsgmbH als Unternehmen darzustellen und z. B mit Kunden und Interessent in Kontakt zu treten.

Gemeinsame Verantwortlichkeit mit Facebook
Gemeinsam mit Facebook sind wir für die Phase der Erhebung Ihrer Daten verantwortlich, wenn Sie unsere Fanpage besuchen. Mit diesen Informationen kommen wir, im Rahmen der gemeinsamen Verantwortlichkeit, unserer Informationspflicht nach Art. 13 DSGVO nach. Wenn Sie unsere Fanpage besuchen, werden personenbezogene Daten durch Facebook u. a. in Form Ihrer IP-Adresse sowie weitere Informationen, die in Form von Cookies auf Ihrem PC vorhanden sind, verarbeitet. Die Ergebnisse dieser Verarbeitungen werden uns dann durch Facebook in aggregierter und anonymisierter Form von Nutzerstatistiken zur Verfügung gestellt. Nähere Informationen hierzu stellt Facebook unter folgendem Link zur Verfügung: http://de-de.facebook.com/help/pages/insights.

Die in diesem Zusammenhang über Sie erhobenen Daten werden von der Facebook Ireland Ltd. verarbeitet und dabei gegebenenfalls in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union übertragen. Welche Informationen Facebook erhält und wie diese verwendet werden, beschreibt Facebook in allgemeiner Form in seinen Datenverwendungsrichtlinien, abrufbar unter folgendem Link: http://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy

Wenn Sie als Nutzer aktuell bei Facebook angemeldet sind, befindet sich auf Ihrem Endgerät ein Cookie mit Ihrer Facebook-Kennung. Dadurch ist Facebook in der Lage nachzuvollziehen, dass Sie unsere Fanpage aufgesucht und wie Sie sie genutzt haben. Dies gilt auch für alle anderen Facebook-Seiten. Wenn Sie dies vermeiden möchten, sollten Sie sich bei Facebook abmelden bzw. die Funktion "angemeldet bleiben" deaktivieren, die auf Ihrem Gerät vorhandenen Cookies löschen und Ihren Browser beenden und neu starten.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Daten aus der Phase der Erhebung auch an Stellen in den USA und damit außerhalb des Raumes der Europäischen Union weitergegeben werden. Für die USA selbst existiert keine Angemessenheitsentscheidung der Europäischen Kommission. Facebook ist jedoch Teilnehmer des EU US Privacy Shield (https://www.privacyshield.gov/participant?id=a2zt0000000GnywAAC&status=Active).

Unsere Verantwortlichkeit
Kursana Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsgmbH verarbeitet darüber hinaus jene Daten aus Ihrer Nutzung der Fanpage, die Sie freiwillig angeben (etwa in einem Kommentar) zum Zweck der Beantwortung Ihrer Anfragen, der Kommunikation mit Ihnen und um Informationen betreffend den auf der Fanpage angebotenen Inhalten oder von Kursana Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsgmbH zu veröffentlichen. Rechtgrundlagen der Verarbeitung sind Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b und f DSGVO. Das berechtigte Interesse besteht in der effektiven Information der Nutzer, Kunden und Interessenten und der Kommunikation mit diesen Personen.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass uns die genauen Verarbeitungen, die durch Facebook erfolgen, weder in vollständigem Umfang noch Inhalt bekannt sind und nicht der Möglichkeit unserer Einflussnahme unterliegen. Selbstverständlich steht es Ihnen frei, die Ihnen zustehenden Rechte als betroffene Person auch uns gegenüber geltend zu machen. Sofern sich diese allerdings auf solche Verarbeitungen beziehen, die rein im Kenntnisbereich von Facebook erfolgen, weisen wir Sie bereits im Vorfeld darauf hin, dass unsere Möglichkeiten bei der Ausübung Ihrer Rechte darauf beschränkt sind, Sie an die entsprechenden Stellen von Facebook zu verweisen.

Logfiles
Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, speichern wir standardmäßig zum Zweck der Systemsicherheit temporär die Verbindungsdaten des anfragenden Rechners, die Websites, die Sie bei uns besuchen, das Datum und die Dauer des Besuchs, die Erkennungsdaten des verwendeten Browser- und Betriebssystem-Typs sowie die Webseite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen.

Sicherheit
Wir treffen alle notwendigen technischen und organisatorischen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, um Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vor Verlust und Missbrauch zu schützen. Ihre Daten werden in einer sicheren Betriebsumgebung gespeichert, die der Öffentlichkeit nicht zugänglich ist. Auf allen Webseiten kommt eine SSL-Verschlüsselung zum Einsatz. Ihre Daten werden direkt bei der Übertragung verschlüsselt. Aus Sicherheitsgründen führen wir keine weiteren Angaben an dieser Stelle aus.

Ihre Rechte
Ihnen stehen die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung (wenn eine der in Art. 18 DS-GVO aufgeführten Voraussetzungen gegeben ist, z. B. wenn Sie Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung eingelegt haben), Datenübertragbarkeit (soweit dies technisch machbar ist), Widerruf (Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht mehr, außer es liegen zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung vor, die die Interessen, Rechte und Freiheiten der betroffenen Person überwiegen, oder die Verarbeitung dient der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen (Art. 21 DS-GVO)) und Widerspruch zu.
Sie haben unbeschadet eines anderweitigen verwaltungsrechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, dass die Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die DSGVO verstößt (Art. 77 DS-GVO). Sie können dieses Recht bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde in dem Mitgliedstaat ihres Aufenthaltsorts, ihres Arbeitsplatzes oder des Ortes des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes geltend machen. Für die Kursana Privatklinik Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsGmbH ist die zuständige Datenschutzbehörde in Österreich.

Änderungen dieser Datenschutzerklärung
Um zu gewährleisten, dass unsere Datenschutzhinweise stets den aktuellen gesetzlichen Vorgaben entsprechen, behalten wir uns jederzeit Änderungen vor. Das gilt auch für den Fall, dass die Datenschutzhinweise aufgrund neuer oder überarbeiteter Angebote oder Serviceleistungen angepasst werden müssen.

Sollten Sie Fragen oder Anregungen zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung haben, können Sie gerne auf uns zukommen. Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Vertrauen, dass Sie uns Ihre Daten anvertrauen.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:
Kursana Privatklinik Gesundheitszentrum Wörgl BetriebsGmbH
Fritz-Atzl-Straße 8
6300 Wörgl
Österreich
Tel.: +43 5332 74572 10
E-Mail: dtnschtzgzwt

Ihre Vorteile

  • Betreuung durch Arzt des Vertrauens
  • Erfahrenes, medizinisches Fachpersonal
  • Vernetzung der Kompetenzbereiche
  • Fokus auf das Wohl der Patienten
  • Private, familiäre Atmosphäre
  • Unterbringung in  "Wohlfühlzimmern"
  • Genaue Terminplanung
  • Kurze Wartezeiten
Diese Internetseiten verwenden Cookies, um die Nutzung unseres Internetangebotes noch benutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Datenschutz-Richtlinie.

Kursana Privatklinik Wörgl

Fritz-Atzl-Straße 8, 6300 Wörgl
Tirol / Austria

+43 5332 74572 10
nfgzwt
Sie erreichen unsere Verwaltung von Mo bis Fr von 08:00 bis 17:00 Uhr