Here you can find questions and answers relating to several different topics.


DO I NEED PRIVATE MEDICAL INSURANCE?

Kursana Sanatorium Betriebs-GmbH is a private hospital.  Provided that you have appropriate insurance cover, the costs for our entire range of services will be settled directly with your statutory health insurance and supplemental insurance providers.  In case of insufficient insurance coverage, the medical fees and the costs for the services rendered must be borne by the patient.  Your treatment costs are also covered if you have adequate accident insurance.

» Check your insurance coverage here

WHERE CAN I BOOK AN APPOINTMENT?

Surgery appointments:
At Kursana Private Hospital, you will be treated by the physician of your choice.  The admitting physician will take care of your registration.  If you are unable to keep your appointment, please notify your doctor and Kursana Private Hospital.

Doctor's appointments:
If you would like to schedule an appointment with the doctor of your choice, please get in touch with the respective practice.  More detailed information about the physicians, consultation hours, specialties etc. can be found here.

If you would like to schedule an appointment with Dr. Chaimowicz, please call our receptionist, Stefanie Loinger, on +43 5332 7457210.


WHAT IS KURSANA?

Kursana Private Hospital is a modern medical centre located at the Wörgl Health Centre.  More than 30 internal practitioners and attending physicians, i.e. doctors who work at our clinic and, apart from that, also run their own practice, can offer their patients the infrastructure of a hospital.  Our medical services include a wide range of surgical procedures and comprehensive humane care at the highest level  both prior to and after your stay.

WHO ARE MY CONTACTS?

Mrs. Barbara Wastl and managing director Dr. Eva-Maria Keller, MBA, will be happy to answer your questions.  You may call them on +43 5332 7457210 from Monday to Friday between 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM

YOUR BENEFITS

  • Treatment by the physician of your choice
  • Experienced healthcare professionals
  • Networked areas of expertise
  • Focus on the patient's wellbeing
  • Private, familiar atmosphere
  • Accommodation in comfortable rooms
  • Exact scheduling
  • Short waiting times
This website uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Info.

Kursana PRIVATE HOSPITAL Wörgl

Fritz-Atzl-Straße 8, 6300 Wörgl
Tirol / Austria

+43 5332 74572 10
nfgzwt
Our administration is available from Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Hier finden Sie Fragen und Antworten zu verschiedenen Themen.


Muss ich privat versichert sein?

Das Kursana Sanatorium Betriebs-GmbH ist eine private Krankenanstalt. Alle Leistungen werden bei entsprechenden Versicherungen direkt mit Ihrer Pflichtversicherung und Ihrer Zusatzversicherung abgerechnet. Besteht kein ausreichender Versicherungsschutz werden die erbrachten Leistungen und Arzthonorare dem Patienten in Rechnung gestellt. Auch mit einer entsprechenden Unfallversicherung sind die Kosten für Ihre Behandlung gedeckt.

» Hier gehts zum Versicherungscheck

Wo kann ich Termine vereinbaren?

Operationstermine:
In unserem Haus werden Sie vom Arzt Ihrer Wahl behandelt. Die Anmeldung der Patienten wird durch den aufnehmenden Arzt vorgenommen. Sollte es Ihnen nicht möglich sein, den vereinbarten Termin einzuhalten, bitten wir Sie, Ihren Arzt und die Kursana Privatklinik zu benachrichtigen.

Arzttermine:
Möchten Sie einen Termin beim Arzt Ihrer Wahl vereinbaren, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an die entsprechende Ordination. Nähere Infos zu Ärzten, Ordinationszeiten, Spezialgebieten etc. finden Sie hier

Für Terminvereinbarungen bei Dr. Chaimowicz wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Rezeption - Frau Stefanie Loinger unter +43 5332 74572 10

Was ist Kursana?

Mit der Kursana Privatklinik beherbergt das GZW eine moderne Stadtklinik. Mehr als 30 interne sowie externe Belegärzte – also Ärzte, die ihre Ordinationen sowohl im als auch außerhalb des Gesundheitszentrums führen - können Ihnen als Patienten die Infrastruktur einer Klinik anbieten. Unsere medizinische Versorgung bietet ein breites Spektrum an operativen Behandlungen und umfassende menschliche Fürsorge auf höchstem Niveau – sowohl vor als auch nach dem Aufenthalt.

Wer ist mein Ansprechpartner?

Für Fragen stehen Frau Barbara Wastl und Frau GF Dr. Eva-Maria Keller, MBA von Montag bis Freitag täglich von 08:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr unter +43 5332 74572 10 zur Verfügung.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Betreuung durch Arzt des Vertrauens
  • Erfahrenes, medizinisches Fachpersonal
  • Vernetzung der Kompetenzbereiche
  • Fokus auf das Wohl der Patienten
  • Private, familiäre Atmosphäre
  • Unterbringung in  "Wohlfühlzimmern"
  • Genaue Terminplanung
  • Kurze Wartezeiten

Folgen sie uns auf facebook

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. » Datenschutzinformationen

Kursana Privatklinik Wörgl

Fritz-Atzl-Straße 8, 6300 Wörgl
Tirol / Austria

+43 5332 74572 10
nfgzwt
Sie erreichen unsere Verwaltung von Mo bis Fr von 08:00 bis 17:00 Uhr